Board of Trustees

The governing body of the Northeast Georgia Regional Library System shall be a Board of Trustees composed of members selected by and from the membership of each participating County Library Board of Trustees.

Habersham County

Stephens County

Margie Williamson

Lynn Cox


Billy Chism



Rabun County

White County

Helen Gillespie

Olav Buchel

Jan Timms – Chair

Bob Duggan

Pat Stueck

John Roche – Secretary


Linda Erbele – Vice Chair

Regional Library Board of Trustees Regular Meeting Schedule




July 27, 2021

Rabun County Library – Clayton

October 26, 2021

Toccoa – Stephens County Library

January 25, 2022

Cornelia – Habersham County Library

April 26, 2022

White County Library – Helen

July 26, 2022

Clarkesville – Habersham County Library

October 25, 2022

White County Library – Cleveland

January 24, 2023

Rabun County Library – Clayton

Regional Library Board meeting minutes July 27, 2021  Download

FY2020 Annual Report – abbreviated  Download

Trustee Training Handbook   Download